Home > Investors > Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Date Analyst Title/Subject  
12/04/2017 EDISON Diversification continues to give resilience EDISON
11/01/2017 EDISON Diversity helps keep group on track EDISON
14/11/2016 EDISON FY16 profits hit target despite market challenges EDISON
26/10/2016 EDISON STABER acquisition strengthens engineering IP EDISON
19/07/2016 EDISON Sellafield contract underpins engineering growth EDISON
11/04/2016 EDISON Diversity drives resilient performance EDISON

 

Analysts

House Name Address Telephone Number Email address
Edison Anne Crow 280 High Holborn, London WC1V 7EE 020 3077 5700 amcrow@edisoninvestmentresearch.co.uk
Investec Nicola Mallard 2 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7QP 020 7597 4000 nicola.mallard@investec.co.uk
Numis Securities Charles Pick 10 Paternoster Square, London EC4M 7LT 020 7260 1000 c.pick@numiscorp.com
Shore Capital Phil Carroll The Corn Exchange, Fenwick Street, Liverpool, L2 7RB 0151 600 3700 phil.carroll@shorecap.co.uk
VSA Capital Ed Hugo New Liverpool House, 15-17 Eldon Street, London, EC2M 7LD 020 3005 5000 ehugo@vsacapital.com
Whitman Howard Chris Wickham 1ST Floor, Connaught House, 1-3 Mount Street, London, W1K 3NB 020 7659 1234 c.wickham@whitman-howard.com

 



INVESTOR ALERT

To subscribe to our investor alert, service and receive all press releases, financial results and other key shareholder messages as soon as they become available, simply enter your email address in the box below and click 'add'.